Term Dates 2017-2018


2017 Term 1

Friday 1 September

Induction Day for new students

Monday 4 September

Classes begin for all years

Thursday 5 October

National Holiday

Monday 30 October to
Friday 3 November                          

Mid-term break

Friday 1 December

National Holiday

Friday 8 December National Holiday

Friday 15 December

Classes end at noon



2018 Term 2

Wednesday 3 January

Classes Resume

Monday 12 February to
Friday 16 February

Mid-term break

Wednesday 28 March

Classes end at noon

 


 

2018 Term 3

Monday 9 April

Classes resume

Wednesday 25 April

National Holiday

Tuesday 1 May

National Holiday

Thursday 31 May

National Holiday

Wednesday 13 June Local Holiday
 

Friday 29 June

Classes end at noon



Please click to download the Term Dates for the 2017/2018 Academic Year

Please click to download the general daily timetable for Junior and Senior School