Our dedicated staff and faculty, are an international community that hails from over 13 countries with many having advanced degrees.

We invite you to meet our dedicated and professional team.

  Board of Governors  

Mr Joaquim Marques dos Santos - President of the Board of Governors
Ms Catarina Gorjão Formigo
Mr Filipe Pinhal
Mr João de Almeida Carvalho
Mr Richard Tangye
Ms Luisa Alice Santos Pereira
Mr Duarte Abecasis
Mr Miguel Figueira de Faria
Mr Manuel Brito
Ms Paula Fitas
Ms Joana Freitas
Mr Rui Pedro Santos
Mr Anthony Boyle


  Leadership Faculty and Staff  
Mr Richard Tangye - Principal
Mr Stephen Blackburn - Head of Junior School
Ms Lisa Blair - Head of Senior School
Ms Teresa Cruz - Head of Administration & Operations

  PYP Faculty and Staff  
Ms Patricia Scott - IB PYP Coordinator
Ms Thea Vedor - Junior School Secretary

  MYP and IB Diploma Faculty & Staff  
Ms Samantha Goddard - IB MYP Coordinator
Ms Carla Morais - IB Diploma Coordinator
Ms Rute Constantino - Senior School Secretary

  Advancement Centre Faculty & Staff  
Ms Mary Brenan - Learning Support Leader

  Administrative Staff  
Ms Teresa Cruz - Head of Administration & Operations
Ms Ana Sofia Paiva - Human Resources Officer
Ms Maria João Matias - Registrar
Ms Maria João Batalha - Bursar
Mr António Guerra - Admissions & Marketing Officer
Ms Elsa Lopes - Receptionist & PA to Principal